Advertising Leadership
DAILIES
Market Name Email Phone
Chico Fred Crosthwaite fcrosthwait@chicoer.com 530-896-7751
Eureka John Richmond jrichmond@times-herald.com 707-441-0584
Lakeport Sarah McGrath smcgrath@record-bee.com 707-900-2015
Monterey Dana Arvig darvig@montereyherald.com 831-726-4343
Oroville Fred Crosthwaite fcrosthwait@chicoer.com 530-896-7751
Santa Cruz Steve Bennett sbennett@santacruzsentinel.com 831-429-2416
RedBluff Fred Crosthwaite fcrosthwait@chicoer.com 530-896-7751
Vacaville Kelly Spadorcio kspadorcio@thereporter.com 707-451-5206
Vallejo Shawna Gilroy sgilroy@times-herald.com 530-553-6867
Woodland Marc Hutt mhutt@dailydemocrat.com 530.406-6226
WEEKLIES
Market Name Email Phone
Fort Bragg Michael Rahm mrahm@advocate-news.com 707-969-6096
Mendocino Michael Rahm mrahm@advocate-news.com 707-969-6096
Willits Sarah McGrath smcgrath@record-bee.com 707-900-2015