MarketNameTitleEmailPhoneLinkedIn Profile
ChicoDarren HoldenMulti-Media Consultantdholden@chicoer.com(530) 896-7734Click here
ChicoDave BermanMulti-Media Consultantdberman@chicoer.com(530) 896-7735Click here
ChicoTamora MemmerMulti-Media Consultanttmemmer@chicoer.com(530) 896-7737Click here
ChicoFred CrosthwaiteAdvertising Directorfcrosthwaite@chicoer.com(530) 896-7751
EurekaSuzanne TibblesMulti-Media Consultantstibbles@times-standard.com(707) 441-0597Click here
EurekaSarah McElroyMulti-Media Consultantsmcelroy@times-standard.com(707) 441-0529
Fort BraggMichael RahmMulti-Media Consultantmrahm@advocate-news.com(707) 964-6096
Fort BraggKate LeeGeneral Managerklee@advocate-news.com(707) 964-5642
LakeportSarah Pritchard-DelkAdvertising Managerspritchard@record-bee.com(707) 900-2015Click here
LakeportTara ArandaMulti-Media Consultanttaranda@record-bee.com(707) 900-2017Click here
MontereyRachel MartinezMulti-Media Consultantrmartinez@montereyherald.com(831) 261-9626
MontereyElizabeth McBrideMulti-Media Consultantemcbride@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4350Click here
MontereyMike O'BlenessMulti-Media Consultantmobleness@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4355Click here
MontereySusan PryceMulti-Media Consultantspryce@montereyherald.com (831) 726-4368Click here
MontereyAlyson StocktonMulti-Media Consultantastockton@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4376
MontereyDana ArvigAdvertising Directordarvig@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4343Click here
OrovilleSandra LehmanMulti-Media Consultantslehman@orovillemr.com(530) 896-7725
Red BluffGayla EckelsMulti-Media Consultantgeckels@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 527-2151Click here
Red BluffSuzy NobleMulti-Media Consultantsnoble@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 737-5056Click here
Santa CruzAlli Mayorga Multi-Media Consultantamayorga@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3284Click here
Santa CruzAja NiemannMulti-Media Consultantaniemann@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3281
Santa CruzKim PerottiMulti-Media Consultantkperotti@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2424
Santa CruzSteve BennettAdvertising Directorsbennett@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2416Click here
Santa CruzSusie RonzanoMulti-Media Consultantsronzano@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2431Click here
UkiahShawn RobinsonMulti-Media Consultantcsrobinson@record-bee.com(707) 900-2023
VacavilleJocelyne von StrongMulti-Media Consultantjvonstrong@thereporter.com(707) 453-8182Click here
VacavilleKelly SpadorcioAdvertising Managerkspadorcio@thereporter.com(707) 451-5206Click here
VallejoMarcella EllisMulti-Media Consultantmellis@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6815Click here
VallejoShawna GilroyAdvertising Managersgilroy@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6867Click here
WoodlandAmanda SanchezMulti-Media Consultantasanchez@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6245
WoodlandMarc HuttAdvertising Managermhutt@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6226
WoodlandSabrina IiamsMulti-Media Consultantsabrina@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6209Click here