MarketNameTitleEmailPhone
ChicoDarren HoldenMulti-Media Consultantdholden@chicoer.com(530) 896-7734
ChicoDave BermanMulti-Media Consultantdberman@chicoer.com(530) 896-7735
ChicoFred CrosthwaiteAdvertising Directorfcrosthwaite@chicoer.com(530) 896-7751
ChicoMichelle BundyMulti-Media Consultantmbundy@chicoer.com(530) 896-7744
ChicoTamora MemmerMulti-Media Consultanttmemmer@chicoer.com(530) 896-7737
EurekaAndrea GeorgesonMulti-Media Consultantageorgeson@times-standard.com(707) 441-0578
EurekaMike SpeziaAdvertising Directormspezia@times-standard.com(707) 441-0522
EurekaRyan HoffmanMulti-Media Consultantrhoffman@times-standard.com(707) 441-0599
EurekaSuzanne TibblesMulti-Media Consultantstibbles@times-standard.com(707) 441-0597
EurekaZack RouseMulti-Media Consultantzrouse@times-standard.com(707) 441-0588
Fort BraggMichael RahmMulti-Media Consultantmrahm@advocate-news.com(707) 964-6096
Fort BraggKate LeeGeneral Managerklee@advocate-news.com(707) 964-5642
LakeportSarah PritchardMulti-Media Consultantspritchard@record-bee.com(707) 263-5636
LakeportTara ArandaMulti-Media Consultanttaranda@record-bee.com(707) 272-5399
MontereyDana ArvigAdvertising Directordarvig@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4343
MontereyElizabeth McBrideMulti-Media Consultantemcbride@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4350
MontereyJessica DixonMulti-Media Consultantjdixon@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4376
MontereyMike O'BlenessMulti-Media Consultantmobleness@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4355
MontereyRachel MartinezMulti-Media Consultantrmartinez@montereyherald.com(831) 261-9626
OrovilleSandra LehmanMulti-Media Consultantslehman@orovillemr.com(530) 896-7725
Red BluffGayla EckelsMulti-Media Consultantgeckels@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 527-2151
Red BluffGreg StevensPublisher & Advertising Directorgstevens@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 737-5045
Red BluffSuzy NobleMulti-Media Consultantsnoble@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 737-5056
Santa CruzCherie AndersonMulti-Media Consultantcanderson@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 702-3284
Santa CruzElyssa CamposMulti-Media Consultantecampos@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3281
Santa CruzRay KloppMulti-Media Consultantrklopp@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3281
Santa CruzSteve BennettAdvertising Directorsbennett@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2416
Santa CruzSusie RonzanoMulti-Media Consultantsronzano@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2431
UkiahGail McAlisterAdvertising Managerudjgail@ukiahdj.com(707) 380-1134
UkiahGreg BloomMulti-Media Consultantgbloom@ukiahdj.com(707) 380-1150
VacavilleAimee MurrayMulti-Media Consultantamurray@thereporter.com(707) 453-8102
VacavilleRebecca ReeceMulti-Media Consultantrreece@thereporter.com(707) 453-8159
VacavilleJocelyne von StrongMulti-Media Consultantjvonstrong@thereporter.com(707) 453-8182
VacavilleKelly SpadorcioAdvertising Managerkspadorcio@thereporter.com(707) 451-5206
ValljeoKathy KiblerMulti-Media Consultantkkibler@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6815
ValljeoShawna GilroyAdvertising Managersgilroy@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6867
WillitsMelissa UlrichMulti-Media Consultantmulrich@willitsnews.com(707) 841-2122
WoodlandMarc HuttAdvertising Managermhutt@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6226
WoodlandSabrina IiamsMulti-Media Consultantsabrina@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6209
WoodlandSylvia ContrerasMulti-Mediascontreras@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6225