MarketNameTitleEmailPhoneLinkedIn Profile
ChicoDarren HoldenMulti-Media Consultantdholden@chicoer.com(530) 896-7734Click here
ChicoDave BermanMulti-Media Consultantdberman@chicoer.com(530) 896-7735Click here
ChicoMichelle BundyMulti-Media Consultantmbundy@chicoer.com(530) 896-7744
ChicoTamora MemmerMulti-Media Consultanttmemmer@chicoer.com(530) 896-7737Click here
ChicoFred CrosthwaiteAdvertising Directorfcrosthwaite@chicoer.com(530) 896-7751
EurekaSuzanne TibblesMulti-Media Consultantstibbles@times-standard.com(707) 441-0597Click here
EurekaJassen PintadoMulti-Media Consultantjpintado@times-standard.com(707) 441-0537Click here
EurekaAndrea GeorgesonMulti-Media Consultantageorgeson@times-standard.com(707) 441-0578Click here
EurekaCarley GrosskreutzMulti-Media Consultantcgrosskreutz@times-standard.com(707) 441-0599
Fort BraggMichael RahmMulti-Media Consultantmrahm@advocate-news.com(707) 964-6096
Fort BraggKate LeeGeneral Managerklee@advocate-news.com(707) 964-5642
LakeportSarah Pritchard-DelkAdvertising Managerspritchard@record-bee.com(707) 900-2015Click here
LakeportThomas StrotherMulti-Media Consultanttstrother@record-bee.com(707) 380-1150
LakeportTara ArandaMulti-Media Consultanttaranda@record-bee.com(707) 900-2017Click here
MontereyRachel MartinezMulti-Media Consultantrmartinez@montereyherald.com(831) 261-9626
MontereyElizabeth McBrideMulti-Media Consultantemcbride@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4350Click here
MontereyJessica DixonMulti-Media Consultantjdixon@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4376Click here
MontereyMike O'BlenessMulti-Media Consultantmobleness@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4355Click here
MontereySusan PryceMulti-Media Consultantspryce@montereyherald.com (831) 726-4368Click here
MontereyDana ArvigAdvertising Directordarvig@montereyherald.com(831) 726-4343Click here
OrovilleSandra LehmanMulti-Media Consultantslehman@orovillemr.com(530) 896-7725
Red BluffGayla EckelsMulti-Media Consultantgeckels@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 527-2151Click here
Red BluffSuzy NobleMulti-Media Consultantsnoble@redbluffdailynews.com(530) 737-5056Click here
Santa CruzAlli Mayorga Multi-Media Consultantamayorga@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3284Click here
Santa CruzElyssa CamposMulti-Media Consultantecampos@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 706-3281Click here
Santa CruzRay KloppMulti-Media Consultantrklopp@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2424
Santa CruzSteve BennettAdvertising Directorsbennett@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2416Click here
Santa CruzSusie RonzanoMulti-Media Consultantsronzano@santacruzsentinel.com(831) 429-2431Click here
UkiahShawn RobinsonMulti-Media Consultantcsrobinson@record-bee.com(707) 900-2023
UkiahJacob HercherMulti-Media Consultantjhercher@ukiahdj.com(707) 380-1135Click here
VacavilleAimee MurrayMulti-Media Consultantamurray@thereporter.com(707) 453-8102Click here
VacavilleJocelyne von StrongMulti-Media Consultantjvonstrong@thereporter.com(707) 453-8182Click here
VacavilleKelly SpadorcioAdvertising Managerkspadorcio@thereporter.com(707) 451-5206Click here
ValljeoMarcella EllisMulti-Media Consultantmellis@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6815Click here
ValljeoShawna GilroyAdvertising Managersgilroy@timesheraldonline.com(707) 553-6867Click here
WoodlandMarc HuttAdvertising Managermhutt@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6226
WoodlandSabrina IiamsMulti-Media Consultantsabrina@dailydemocrat.com(530) 406-6209Click here